Testimonials - Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia - Tri-County Pumps

Testimonials from our Customers!

Tri-County Pump Service prides itself with outstanding customer service and highly skilled, well-trained technicians.   Our customer’s satisfaction is important to us.  Please complete the review form and let us know about your plumbing, water treatment, well system or septic system service call.  Read what other customer’s have to say about our services!

 

“Very friendly, knowledgeable, and quick!”

Jonathan H. | Boonsboro, MD | April 22, 2017

 

“Eric was polite and knowledgeable. Nice guy.

Howard B. | Hagerstown, MD | April 21, 2017

 

“Eric was helpful and did a great job. Thanks for the quick service!

Terry S. | Shepardstown, WV | April 25, 2017

 

“Excellent! Professional, patient, and kind.

Amy C. | Knoxville, MD | April 10, 2017

 

“Outstanding tech (Eric) was very knowledgeable and professional. Please pass along an, “At-a-boy!

Michael Z. | Boonsboro, MD | April 12, 2017

 

“Very happy with the professional service, and happy to have water!

Tom and Sue K. | Clear Spring, MD | April 13, 2017

 

“Fantastic service! Brian did a great job!

Joseph and Allison P. | Potomac, MD | April 14, 2017

 

“Kenneth and Mike were awesome! They answered all of my questions and came out to repair the pump. Turned out the filter was clogged. We could not be happier – awesome company! Thank you all for your wonderful service.

Elizabeth H. | Boonsboro, MD | April 14, 2017

 

“Excellent! Steve is an excellent tech. Great personality and helpful.

Sid S. | Keedysville, MD | January 6, 2017

 

“Great! The guys were fast and accurate. They wore shoe covers. Good guy!

Steve R.  | Highland, MD

 

“Great! Cody was excellent!”

Steve F. |  Boonsboro, MD | June 27, 2016

 

“Very good. They could fix the problem the same day!

Robert S. |  Rohrersville, MD | June 23, 2016

 

“Excellent service: timely, courteous, thorough.

Martin R. |  Poolesville, MD | June 24, 2016

 

“Jeremy did an excellent job and was here less time than normal. Thank you very much.

Nanci K. |  Boonsboro, MD | June 22, 2016

 

“I appreciate Jeremy’s service and him educating me on my plumbing concerns.

Shannon G. |  Keedysille, MD | June 22, 2016

 

“Extremely pleased with service and being able to come so quickly when we called today.

Russel K. |  Hagerstown, MD | June 20, 2016

 

“Excellent. Easily explained everything to me.

Cyndy M. |  Smithsburg, MD | June 20, 2016

 

“We received top quality service from a family friendly, professional, and knowledgeable person. We would use them again!

Brandon W. |  Olney, MD | June 20, 2016

 

“I had a great experience dealing with Jeremy. He is very professional and likeable.

Pauline J. |  Martinsburg, WV | June 17, 2016

 

“Love these guys! Jeremy was very thorough and pleasant, hardworking, and very knowledgeable.

Susie L. |  Mt. Airy, MD | June 16, 2016

 

“Jeremy was very pleasant, professional and helpful and took the time to fully answer my questions. Thanks!!

Liz P. |  Gaithersburg, MD | June 15, 2016

 

“Great and knowledgeable Cody was great to deal with.

William D. |  Waterford, VA | June 15, 2016

 

“The service was fast and friendly. Would highly recommend Cody and James for their outstanding service.

Sylvia S. |  Ellicott, MD | June 11, 2016

 

“Cody and Jeremy provided great service. They were friendly and professional, and best of all cleaned up behind themselves. FANTASTIC SERVICE!

Veika M. |  Gaithersburg, MD | June 11, 2016

 

“Jeremy was excellent- would love to have him fix future repairs! Very knowledgeable, pleasant and communicates well.

Ginny L. |  Laytonsville, VA | June 10, 2016

 

“Very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Did a very professional job.

Joyce K. |  Hagerstown, MD | June 9, 2016

 

“I found them while searching on the internet. I’m glad I did!

Scott T. |  Gaithersburg, MD | June 8, 2016

 

“On time, outstanding work, overall a great experience.

James T. |  Boonsboro, MD | June 7, 2016

 

“Jeff and Cody did professional, excellent work. Will continue to use this company.

Leroy S. |  Frederick, MD | June 4, 2016

 

“I had an excellent experience with TPS today. Jeremy and Kevin were experienced, professional and polite. What more would I want?

Cal S. |  Poolesville, MD | June 3, 2016

 

“Jeff was extremely professional and knowledgeable. This job has a lot of unknowns and Jeff rolled with it all. Awesome job!

Cindi C. |  Lovettsville, VA | June 1, 2016

 

“Excellent and friendly technician. Made me feel safe and secure in my choice of plumbers.

Jenn S. |  Hamilton, VA | June 1, 2016

 

“John was very courteous, quick, knowledgable, and clean!  Thank you for your great customer service.

Dave B. |  Union Bridge, MD | May 27, 2016

 

“Excellent service.  Timely and efficient.

Nelson B. |  Middletown, MD | May 26, 2016

 

“Service tech was excellent.  Explained everything so I could easily understand.  Will definitely call again.

Annmarie J. |  Frederick, MD | May 25, 2016

 

“Excellent.  Both guys explained all aspects of the problem thoroughly.

Richard H. |  Jefferson, MD | May 17, 2016

 

“Very good, courteous, pleasant & thorough.

Sarah G. |  Jefferson, MD | May 13, 2016

 

“Totally professional.  Courteous, up-front with information and was a pleasure dealing with Tri-County Pumps.

Clay R. |  Leesburg, VA | May 11, 2016

 

“Excellent experience!  John explained everything he was going to do and completed the work quickly.

Chris P. |  Middletown, MD | May 6, 2016

 

“Our experience was great!  Jeremy was fantastic.  Explained what he was doing & cleaned up after completion.

George R. |  Keedysville, MD | May 5, 2016

 

“Very good service.  Cleaned up area.

Thomas H. |  Hagerstown, MD | May 3, 2016

 

“It was excellent.  John acted very professional and I would highly recommend Tri-County to my friends.

Gregory S. |  Falling Waters, WV | April 30, 2016

 

“Very Good.  Appreciate the knowledge and helpfulness.

Sabrina C. |  Boonsboro, MD | April 29, 2016

 

“Excellent-Jeremy and Chris were very professional, fast and knew what they were doing.  Thanks!

John V. |  Boonsboro, MD | April 25, 2016

 

“Excellent, very professional, on time and good quality install.

Terry H. |  Middletown, MD | April 25, 2016

 

“Excellent experience!  Brian was fast, knowledgable and courteous.  Kept work area clean, explained the problem precisely!

Ted S. |  Gaithersburg, MD | April 13, 2016

 

“Excellent.  Bryan was very helpful and professional.  He answered all my questions and did an excellent job.  Thank you Bryan!

Claudia F. |  Charlestown, WV | April 7, 2016

 

“Awesome.  John knows his stuff.  Made us feel confident & ready to change plumbing providers.

Rick P. |  Burkittsville, MD | April 6, 2016

 

“Excellent, very informative & professional.

Gary R. |  Boonsboro, MD | March 24, 2016

 

“Great!  Very professional and informative!

Cody M. |  Darnestown, MD | March 9, 2016

 

“Excellent as always.  We always recommend you to my real estate clients.

Aissa S. |  Gaithersburg, MD | March 9, 2016

 

“Awesome experience – Gentlemen were kind and knowledgeable.

Pam R. |  Falling Waters, WV | March 14, 2016

 

“Excellent, very informative and helpful!

Carl M. |  Gaithersburg, MD | March 21, 2016

 

“Wonderful service.  Nice, pleasant, professional gentlemen!

Robin R. |  Frederick, MD | March 26, 2016

 

“They were excellent!

Mary G. |  Boyds, MD | March 4, 2016

 

“Excellent!  The technicians went above and beyond to get our work done.  They even carted the old debris from the basement.  We would highly recomment Tri-County Pump Service.

Cindy O. |  Darnestown, MD | March 4, 2016

 

“Friendly, professional technician explained what was wrong and how to fix it.  Efficient, tidy worker.

George T. | Jefferson, MD | March 1, 2016

 

“We had an excellent experience using Tri-County Pumps!  Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable, great service!

Andre D. | Knoxville, MD | March 25, 2016

 

“Very thorough explanation of what the problem was!  Friendly & efficient service.

Candi & Greg S. |  Falling Waters, WV | March 28, 2016

 

“Very good – timely repairs.  Service person was very polite and respectful.”

Kimberly B. | Adamstown, MD | March 7, 2016

 

“Our experience was Excellent!  Always prompt and professional.”

Heather I. | Knoxville, MD | March 28, 2016

 

“Excellent service.  Guys were very professional and helpful.”

Abraham Y. | Harpers Ferry, WV | March 22, 2016

 

“Our experience with Tri-County Pump’s was Excellent!  Your technicians were polite and very prompt.”

David M. | Frederick, MD | March 21, 2016

 

“Very professional and very polite service.”

Carl M. | Lovettsville, VA | March 10, 2016

 

“Jeff and Brian did a wonderful job.”

Debra R. | Rohrersville, MD | March 31, 2016

 

“Our experience with Tri-County Pump Service was awesome!  We had an emergency call & they came right out.  Figured out what was wrong & fixed it right away!”

Peter & Andrea M. | Brookeville, MD | March 14, 2016

 

“Top of the line. Awesome! Chris was very knowledgeable and hardworking. Thank you!”

Carla M. | Jefferson, MD

 

“Very professional and willing to explain everything.”

Ken W. | Clarksburg, MD

 

“Excellent service, timely and efficient. Would recommend them to anyone who needs water well treatment.”

Karen K. & Charley W. | Knoxville, MD

 

“Great response, great work. Professional technicians, give them a raise!”

Richard N.

 

“John and Justin did a very professional job and if I need anything in the plumbing line, your company will be the first called. Thanks!”

Richard W. | Waynesboro, PA

 

“Very pleased. Service rep was very pleasant to deal with and very willing and able to explain all work done and costs involved.”

Wilma G. | Keedysville, MD

 

“Excellent. Work was done fast and the tech was helpful.”

Karen A. | Hagerstown, MD

 

“The very best! Jeff and Cody were informative, efficient and strong in experience. P.S. Jeff is a keeper!”

Robert S. | Potomac, MD

 

“Excellent! Jeremy was professional, knowledgeable and did an awesome job. Love knowing I do not need to worry about this system.”

LeeAnn D. | Leesburg, VA

 

“Very professional, patient with answering questions. Will recommend to friends.”

Ken W. | Clarksburg, MD

 

“Tri-County’s service was excellent! They were very responsive, prompt and were very patient in answering my many questions. Highly recommend their services.”

Jo C. | Woodbine, MD

 

“Excellent! Very timely and explained everything in detail. Much better than my last experience with another company.”

Wendy P. | Boyds, MD

 

“Unfortunately, in today’s marketplace, customer service and professional integrity are often lacking in many businesses. I am happy to say this is not the case with Tri County Pump Services. Our well pump had failed, and we had been out of water for several days while I tried desperately to find someone to come look at the problem. When I called Tri County, they  immediately scheduled me service, even though they had an extremely busy schedule that day. When my technicians arrived (Jeff and Cody) they quickly found the problem, explained what was wrong and offered me a few solutions for repairs. Thy did not pressure me into buying something more than what I needed, however, they did offer me some very practical advice based on my needs and financial situation. They didn’t do anything until I understood the situation, was comfortable with the solution, and had all my questions and concerns addressed. While they performed the repairs, they were both polite and personable, and respected both myself and my property. These young men are a refreshing example of what real customer service should be like. The final cost was exactly what I was quoted, and based on previous repairs with other companies, was more than fair for the job I had done. I have other repairs needed on my hot water heater and other plumbing concerns and have schedule then to return next week for another service call. I appreciate the attention to detail, pride taken in their work, polite-friendly staff, and quality of the repairs.”

Patricia H. | Frederick, MD | Yelp Review

 

“Tri-County has always provided effective and efficient service to us. We appreciate their service!”

-Sarah G. | Jefferson, MD

 

“Excellent. Good communication and honest service appreciated.”

-Michael H. | Gaithersburg, MD

 

“Wonderful! Tech was courteous and very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable.”

-Theresa S. | Middletown, MD

 

“Fantastic! Called this morning, tech showed up a while later and fixed me up.”

-John C. | Ijamsville, MD

 

“Very good. Very knowledgeable about the unit, nice, polite.”

-Larry W. | New Market, MD

 

“Excellent professionalism and the service provided was outstanding.”

-Melissa B. | Martinsburg, WV

 

“Excellent. Very professional and friendly and did excellent work.”

-Jessie R. | Rohrersville, MD

 

“Excellent job. Jeremy was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant.”

-Gary B. | Knoxville, MD

 

“Very Good experience.  Explained everything really well.  Very neat & clean.  Pointed out the gauge was bad.”

-Charles D. | Woodbine, MD

 

“Great experience!  They are professional & timely.  I highly recommend them.”

-Valerie O. | Monrovia, MD

 

“Great experience!  Techs were knowledgable, courteous & patient (we asked a lot of questions).”

-Deana. | Middletown, MD

 

“Outstanding service!  Thorough, dependable, responsive & knows so much.  Outstanding 15 years ago and still outstanding today!”

-Yvonne N. | Dickerson, MD

 

“Excellent experience – came promptly at 8, worked hard and made sure everything worked!”

-Peggy M. | Lovettsville, VA

 

“Our experience with Tri-County Pump Service was AWESOME!”

-Isaac C. | Laytonsville, MD

 

“Tri-County Pumps offers good, reliable, efficient & friendly service!”

-Dennis M. | Thurmont, MD

 

“Excellent service, very courteous and professional.”

-Cindy E. | Monrovia, MD

 

“Great attention to detail and fabulous cleanup.  A very dedicated crew!”

-Karen Y. | Jefferson, MD

 

“Our experience was Great!  Please keep up the good work!”

-Mike T. | Leesburg, VA

 

“Quick response, excellent service. Recommended for anyone in their residences”

-Soraya H. | Darnestown, MD

 

“Professional, courteous & efficient. Will call again”

-Charles A. | Frederick, MD

 

“Guys were great. Trustworthy and efficient. Thank you!”

-Kerri L. | Germantown, MD

 

“It was excellent, great work and customer service. They were completely professional and fast. And this was a Sunday in zero degree weather.”

-John F. | Bethesda, MD

 

“The guys did an excellent job installing our new filter system. Thanks for taking the time to explain the new equipment.”

-Michelle D. | Knoxville, MD

 

“Very professional. Would recommend to friends. They came right away and had our 520 ft. well pump replaced in 2 hours. Thank you very much.”

-Kim P. | Bunker Hill, WV

 

“Great job, solved the problem right away, very helpful with how to prevent problem.”

-Patricia E. | Lovettsville, VA

 

“Service response was fast and work performed was excellent”

-Kimberly F. | Hamilton, VA

 

“Excellent, rapid response, tech was professional and efficient”

-John J. | Martinsburg, WV

 

“Excellent Service, great at explaining things”

-Roger A. | Rockville, MD

 

“Excellent! The guys were prompt and fixed our problem right away! Awesome workers!”

-Kim S. | Boonsboro, MD

 

“Were able to diagnose the problem in a very short time & were very courteous & resolved the problem quickly”

-William V. | Ijamsville, MD

 

“Excellent service – workers very polite & worked hard to complete the job.”

-Richard H. | Boonsboro, MD

 

“Great service reps, wonderful company reps, they should get a raise”

-Gary M. | Purceville, VA

 

“Clean, Friendly, Answered all questions that were asked. Great Job”

-Todd J. | Fairplay, MD

 

“Great! Technician called before arriving, explained everything he did, and answered my questions”

-Jen S. | Laytonsville, MD

 

“Thank you for your rapid & efficient service!”

-Pat W. | Germantown, MD

 

“Great job on time very good work, would use again”

-Steve W. | Rohrersville, MD

 

“Great Service. Highly recommended”

-John G. | Boonsboro, MD

 

“Great very professional, Easy to deal with will call for next pump”

-Daryl H. | Sabillasville, MD

 

“Excellent! Use for all my plumbing/septic need!”

-Elizabeth G. | Jefferson, MD

 

“Did a great job. Would recommend their service.”

-R.M. | Gaithersburg, MD

 

“Excellent, everything was perfect”

-Anthony G. | Derwood, MD

 

“Very nice! Friendly, reasonable service.”

-Karen H. | Smithsburg, MD

 

“Excellent! Helpful & instructive! Very pleased!”

-Christine V. | Purcellville, VA

 

“Fine, courteous service by same service person as last year! Thank you!”

-Robert S. | Adamstown, MD

 

“Excellent, ServiceTech, pleasant, well-mannered and kept everything clean & neat”

-Bill B. | Leesburg, VA

 

“Great Job. Explained everything. Took me step by step.”

-Jeff M. | Boonsboro, MD

 

 “Good – no complaints. Very fast & responsive”

-Gina A. | Lovettsville, VA

 

“The service was very good. My options were clearly explained to me, as was information about servicing.”

-Jordan B. | Myersville, MD

 

“Outstanding service and installation. Very thorough explanation of all work done. Call this company for sure if you need this service”

-Don T. | Middletown, MD

 

“Great job, Very helpful suggestions regarding my system.”

-Jim M. | Germantown, MD

 

“Excellent emergency work. Prompt, courteous, & gave me a few tips. Appreciate the good work”

-Paul Y. | Frederick, MD

 

“Jeff was awesome. Great experience! I would recommend Tri-County to everyone.”

-Rebecca M. | Myersville, MD

 

“Very good exceptional service. Would recommend to others”

-Sheldon S. | Charlestown, WV

 

“Very Great. Professional and Fair”

-Scott L. | Clear Spring, MD

 

“Excellent Work, clean looking, very professional. “

-David T. | Frederick, MD

 

“Great experience. Very thorough about work. Pleased with results”

-Nancy M. | Ijamsville, MD

 

“Tri-County has always provided effective and efficient service to us. We appreciate their service!”

-Sarah G. | Jefferson, MD

 

“Very nice and helpful. I was so happy how fast they got here to fix our problem and have us back in action…”

-Jenna & Leon C. | Knoxville, MD

 

“Great Service & Friendly employees. I would recommend them for future work.”

-Andrew R. | Westminster, VA

 

“Always speedy, great service. Tri-County is the best!!”

-Nelson B. | Hagerstown, MD